The Family Tree

The Family Tree

Details

Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: 2021 - 06 - 10
ISBN: 9780008461256
Themes: psychological crime realistic fiction Family

Preface

The DNA results are back. And there’s a serial killer in her family tree…

Liz Catalano is shocked when an ancestry kit reveals she’s adopted. But she could never have imagined connecting with her unknown family would plunge her into an FBI investigation of a notorious serial killer…

The Tri-State Killer has been abducting pairs of women for forty years, leaving no clues behind – only bodies.

Can Liz figure out who the killer in her new family is? And can she save his newest victims before it’s too late?

A gripping, original thriller for fans of My Lovely Wife, Netflix’s Making a Murderer, and anyone who’s ever wondered what their family tree might be hiding…


Read & Shared 17 Times.

Share this book with others.