Books: Family

 
Newly Added

Mina and the Undead

By

Summer ’95, New Orleans. Mina’s having a summer to die for.

17-year-old Mina arrives in New Orleans to visit her estranged sister, Libby. Mina loves nothing more than a creepy horror movie and...

Mina and the Undead

The Island House

By

A DARK FAMILY SECRET

When Alice’s father dies after a tragic hit and run, his death stirs up unanswered questions about her childhood. Who was her mother, why did her father never speak of the...

The Island House

Fourteen Days

By

One week into lockdown, the tenants of a Manhattan apartment building have begun to gather on the rooftop each evening and tell stories in this exciting new twist on the novel.

With each passing...

Fourteen Days

The Memory Library

By

For forty-two years, Sally Harrison has been building a library.

Each year, on her daughter’s birthday, she adds a new book to her shelves – with a note in the front dedicated to her own...

The Memory Library

The Unspeakable Acts of Zina Pavlou

By

A compelling historical crime novel set in the Greek diaspora of 1950s London – that's inspired by a true story – The Unspeakable Acts of Zina Pavlou is perfect for fans of Sara Collins, Eve...

The Unspeakable Acts of Zina Pavlou

The Unmaking of June Farrow

By

With The Unmaking of June Farrow, Adrienne Young delivers a brilliant story with romance, mystery, and a touch of the impossible: a story you will never forget.

In the small mountain town of...

The Unmaking of June Farrow

The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic

By

For fans of Practical Magic and Gilmore Girls, The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic is a debut novel that explores the shields we build around our hearts to retain our own...

The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic

The Bookbinder of Jericho

By

'Your job is to bind the books, not read them.'

When the men of Oxford University Press leave for the Western Front, Peggy, her twin sister Maude and their friends in the bookbindery must...

The Bookbinder of Jericho

The Figurine

By

In her irresistible new novel, Sunday Times No 1 bestselling author Victoria Hislop shines a light on the questionable acquisition of cultural treasures and the price people - and countries - will pay...

The Figurine

The Captive Part II The Power

By

Caught in the struggle between good and evil . . .

Cassie has joined the most alluring—and deadly—in-crowd imaginable. But power comes with a price, and it's more dangerous than she knows....

The Captive Part II The Power

The Book of Fire

By

This morning, I met the man who started the fire. He did something terrible, but then, so have I. I left him. I left him and now he may be dead.

Once upon a time there was a beautiful village that...

The Book of Fire

The Black Crescent

By

Hamou Badi is born in a mountain village with the magical signs of the zouhry on his hands. In Morocco, the zouhry is a figure of legend, a child of both humans and djinns, capable of finding all...

The Black Crescent

The Whispers

By

The whispers started long before the accident on Harlow Street . . .

Was it at the party, when Whitney screamed blue murder at her son?

Or after neighbour Blair started prowling Whitney's...

The Whispers

The Square of Sevens

By

‘My father had spelt it out to me. Choice was a luxury I couldn’t afford. This is your story, Red. You must tell it well . . .’

A girl known only as Red, the daughter of a Cornish...

The Square of Sevens

As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow

By

Burning with the fires of hope and possibility, AS LONG AS THE LEMON TREES GROW will sweep you up and never let you go.

Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in...

As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow

Sing Me to Sleep

By

Words sting. Songs kill.

The Cruel Prince meets To Kill a Kingdom in this seductive YA fantasy debut, in which a siren must choose between protecting her family and following her heart in a...

Sing Me to Sleep

Night Will Find You

By

Vivvy Bouchet saved a boy's life when she was a child, after a premonition. That boy is now a Texas police officer, who has always believed Vivvy is psychic, and he asks her to help him solve a...

Night Will Find You

His Secret Wife

By

What happens when his secret wife is the only one who can save your child?

Elle has the perfect life. A hard-working husband, a clever little boy, and a gorgeous home in a quaint...

His Secret Wife

The Rescue of Ravenwood

By

From 2020 Costa Award Winning author of Voyage of the Sparrowhawk comes an epic adventure with a call to arms: we must fight to save the most treasured things on our planet.

To Bea, Noa and little...

The Rescue of Ravenwood

Old Babes in the Woods

By

Margaret Atwood is celebrated as one of the most gifted storytellers in the world. These stories explore the full warp and weft of experience, from two best friends disagreeing about their shared...

Old Babes in the Woods
 
Partners
 
Browse Themes
 
Popular Books

Pony

By R. J. Palacio
 
Get Connected
 
Random Books